The right contact for your business: our team

We have the right people for any concern. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Management

Willem - A. Dous
Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer
Phone +49 4175 400 65 11
Mobile +49 174 484 41 44
Email willem.dous@lotus-containers.com
Jan Frahnert
Managing Director / Chief Strategy Officer
Phone +49 4175 400 65 31
Mobile +49 172 699 00 83
Email jan.frahnert@lotus-containers.com
Dr. Kurt von Pannwitz
Managing Director / Chief Finance Officer/ Chief Legal Officer
Phone +49 4175 400 65 61
Mobile +49 172 662 32 37
Email kurt.pannwitz@lotus-containers.com
Gunnar Dreher
Chief Sales Officer
Phone +49 4175 400 65 12
Mobile +49 173 5294 880
Email gunnar.dreher@lotus-containers.com
Claudio Paiva
Chief Operations Officer
Phone +1 786 233 5051
Mobile +1 786 867 2310
Email claudio.paiva@lotus-containers.com

EMEA / Germany

Sales

Philipp Manzow
Head of Sales Western Europe
Phone +49 4175 400 65 17
Mobile +49 162 623 18 07
Email philipp.manzow@lotus-containers.com
Eike Hemp
Senior Project Director
Phone +49 4175 400 65 13
Mobile +49 173 345 15 99
Email eike.hemp@lotus-containers.com
Moritz Quandt
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 19
Mobile +49 174 782 02 01
Email moritz.quandt@lotus-containers.com
Tom Querfurt
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 18
Mobile +49 152 0295 89 99
Email tom.querfurt@lotus-containers.com

Operations

Eva Partsch
Operations Director
Phone +49 4175 400 65 32
Mobile +49 179 706 76 76
Email eva.partsch@lotus-containers.com
Joanna Alruzzi
Operations Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 38
Email joanna.alruzzi@lotus-containers.com
Barbara Dreher
Operations Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 36
Email barbara.dreher@lotus-containers.com
Kathrin Wrede
Operations Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 37
Email kathrin.wrede@lotus-containers.com
Angela B├╝sching
Operations Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 33
Email angela.buesching@lotus-containers.com

Business Intelligence

Sachin Salimath
Senior Project Manager IT
Phone +49 4175 400 65 71
Email sachin.salimath@lotus-containers.com
Shivangi
Junior Business Intelligence Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 73
Email shivangi.sinha@lotus-containers.com
Mohammed Wajahulla
Junior Project Manager IT
Phone +49 4175 400 65 35
Email mohammed.wajahulla@lotus-containers.com
Sunmi Kim
Junior Graphic designer
Phone +49 4175 400 65 74
Email sunmi.kim@lotus-containers.com

Finance

Mounir Asbane
Finance Director
Phone +49 4175 400 65 51
Email mounir.asbane@lotus-containers.com
Dinesh Jayakumar
Assistant to CFO
Phone +49 4175 400 65 16
Email dinesh.jayakumar@lotus-containers.com
Izabela Drews
Senior Finance Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 52
Email izabela.drews@lotus-containers.com
Alexander Falk
Senior Finance Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 81
Email alexander.falk@lotus-containers.com
Svenja Harms
Junior Finance Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 53
Email svenja.harms@lotus-containers.com
Simbarashe Matongo
Junior Cost Control Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 63
Email simbarashe.matongo@lotus-containers.com

Facility Manager & Management Services

Florian Bode
Facility Manager/ Management Services
Phone +49 4175 400 65 00
Email florian.bode@lotus-containers.com

Central Europe / Poland

Operations

Aleksandra Kabelis
Operations Manager
Phone +48 58 719 10 80
Mobile + 48 88 898 78 87
Email aleksandra.kabelis@lotus-containers.com

Asia / China

Sales

Tracey Qu
Managing Director
Phone +86 21 3387 0800/0801
Mobile +86 139 160 221 92
Email tracey.qu@lotus-containers.com
Jacky Chen
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +86 21 3387 0801/0802
Mobile +86 135 019 816 01
Email jacky.chen@lotus-containers.com

Operations

Jane Zhang
Operations Manager
Phone +86 21 3387 0801/0802
Mobile +86 136 8193 3416
Email jane.zhang@lotus-containers.com
Bella Qiu
Operations Assistant
Phone +86 21 3387 0801/0802
Mobile +86 176 7363 9129
Email bella.qiu@lotus-containers.com
Demi Liao
Operations Assistant
Phone +86 21 3387 0801/0802
Mobile +86 187 9203 8823
Email demi.liao@lotus-containers.com

Finance

Alice Zheng
Finance and Administration
Phone +86 21 3387 0801/0802
Mobile +86 137 6146 5840
Email alice.zheng@lotus-containers.com

North America / U.S.A.

Marcus Rocha
Managing Director Central and North America
Phone +1 786 590 1054
Mobile +1 305 607 7010
Email marcus.rocha@lotus-containers.com

Sales

Adriane Sheppard
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +1 786 590 1057
Mobile +1 954 740 0515
Email adriane.sheppard@lotus-containers.com
Ana Krause
Sales Manager
Phone +1 786 869 2346
Mobile +1 305 494 6561
Email ana.krause@lotus-containers.com
Waugh Carter
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile +1 724 322 3988
Email waugh.carter@lotus-containers.com

Operations

Lidia Rohrbach
Operations Manager
Phone +1 786 292 7918
Mobile +1 786 525 5680
Email lidia.rohrbach@lotus-containers.com
Larissa Terra
Operations Manager
Phone +1 786 292 9796
Mobile +1 424 527 1055
Email larissa.terra@lotus-containers.com
Bianca Brugger
Operations Manager
Phone +1 786 292 9111
Mobile +1 954 708 6887
Email bianca.brugger@lotus-containers.com
Karina Erazo
Operations Manager
Phone +1 786 292 9796
Mobile + 1 760 683 4706
Email karina.erazo@lotus-containers.com

Finance

Lavidania Pena
Senior Finance Manager
Phone +1 786 590 1059
Mobile +1 786 879 0491
Email lavidania.pena@lotus-containers.com

Central- and South America / Brazil

Sales / Operations

Daniela Danieli
Head of Sales
Phone +55 11 3284 7705
Mobile +55 11 998 361 66
Email daniela.danieli@lotus-containers.com
Amanda Cristina Anjos Biliu
Sales & Operations Assistant
Phone +55 11 3287 2484
Mobile +55 11 970 743 037
Email amanda.biliu@lotus-containers.com
Paula Rocha
Sales & Operations Assistant
Phone +55 11 3286 0509
Mobile +55 11 9 6626 3361
Email paula.rocha@lotus-containers.com

Weekly stock report

What we have in stock:
Register

Our news

Always up to date

Networks

Good contacts for your business. Network now.